Like It Used To Be

63b5c96c08e658d2d640a701de46cf82.jpg1

A new season has begun to make new work.

I do hope, that I can free my mind to be in a creative state of mind, to compose music that reflects my soul.
I also hope to create spare time enough to do so.
A day has only 24 hours to be awake and asleep.
The urge to make new work is getting stronger now the year is getting to it’s end.
The short dark days of autumn stimulates a melancholy that feeds my needs to compose.
I’m not sure whether a collaboration will follow with other artists or not, time will tell.
‘Like It Used To Be’ http://www.mixcloud.com/johantroch1/like-it-used-to-be/
This is the first song I wrote since 8 months, and it feels good.

Kind regards,
Johan Troch

Leave a Reply

